WHAT A WEEK!

A slightly less automatic or immediate take on social media, by Mark Krawczuk.

Sign up here: https://goo.gl/forms/H8oj5QOvRp16lcbj2

Here is the archive:

 

#28 – Mon August 6, 2018 – WHAT A WEEK! –  How I Solve For Lower Stress

#27 – Mon July 30, 2018 – WHAT A WEEK! – “It’s Like Herding Cats” VS “The Mice Are Over There”

#26 – Mon July 23, 2018 – WHAT A WEEK! – Roundup from a Wander in the Desert

#25 – Mon July 8, 2018 – WHAT A WEEK! – July 4 in San Francisco, my tips, tricks and meditations.

#24 – Mon July 1, 2018 – WHAT A WEEK! – From Carob Seeds to Skull Crucibles

#23 – Mon June 11, 2018 – WHAT A WEEK! – A Note About Anthony Bourdain

#22 – Mon June 4, 2018 – WHAT A WEEK! – Ever feel like you’re at the start of a sci-fi story?

#21 – Mon May 26, 2018 – WHAT A WEEK! – Californians: Vote on Tue June 5!

#20 – Mon May 21, 2018 – WHAT A WEEK! – Am I the last to know about
Samuel R. Delany?

#19 – Mon May 14, 2018 – WHAT A WEEK! – Coffee as a “Sometimes Food”

#18 – Mon May 7, 2018 – WHAT A WEEK! – My Fresh Perspective On Old New York

#17 – Mon Apr 30, 2018 – WHAT A WEEK! – NorthWest Arkansas, a creative mecca?!?

#16 – Mon Apr 16, 2018 – WHAT A WEEK! – One Good Churn Deserves Another

#15 – Mon Apr 9, 2018 – WHAT A WEEK! – What Aisle Are “Jokes” On?

#14 – Mon Apr 2, 2018 – WHAT A WEEK! – My Phantom Limb Is a Cappuccino

#13 – Mon Mar 26, 2018 – WHAT A WEEK! – As the World Churns

#12 – Mon Mar 19, 2018 – WHAT A WEEK! – I got to go to the Bombay Beach Biennial!

#11 – Mon Mar 12, 2018 – WHAT A WEEK! – A Few Good Word Combos For Your Week

#10 – Mon Mar 05, 2018 – WHAT A WEEK! -Hanlon’s Razor to Harpo Marx

#9 – Mon Feb 26, 2018 – WHAT A WEEK! – Being Wild is Patriotic

#8 – Mon Feb 19, 2018 – WHAT A WEEK! – After Action Report: Adventure Potluck – Feb 6

#7 – Mon Feb 12, 2018 – WHAT A WEEK! – Minneapolis is really (not that) cold!

#6 – Mon Feb 5, 2018 – WHAT A WEEK! – I’m a frequent listener to FriendPR

#5 – Mon Jan 29, 2018 – WHAT A WEEK! – My Next Smartphone Is A Magazine!

#4 – Mon Jan 22, 2018 – WHAT A WEEK! – You’re Invited to an Adventure Potluck!

#3 – Mon Jan 15, 2018 – WHAT A WEEK! – I Buy Lottery Tickets, Knowing I’ll Never Win

#2 – Mon Jan 8, 2018 – WHAT A WEEK! – Monsoodle!

#1 – Mon Dec 3, 2017  – WHAT A WEEK! – More Baby, Less Bathwater!

 

 

 
Back to top